Ghost - Prequelle [Deluxe] (CD)

Prequelle [Deluxe]
Not Currently Available
Ghost release their highly anticipated fourth studio album Prequelle on Spinefarm/Loma Vista Recordings. The record delves into the plague, the apocalypse, and dark ages.

This deluxe edition CD supplements the album with a pair of bonus tracks.

- CD

1. Ashes
2. Rats
3. Faith
4. See The Light
5. Miasma
6. Dance Macabre
7. Pro Memoria
8. Witch Image
9. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal
11. Avalanche
12. It's A Sin