Def Leppard - The CD Box Set: Volume One [7CD] (CD Box Set)

The CD Box Set: Volume One [7CD]
In Stock
This is the first salvo in Def Leppard'€™s projected four-volume career-spanning box set series. The set features each of the band'€™s first four studio albums, along with some choice bonus live and studio material. Bonus material includes Live at the LA Forum 1983 and Rarities Volume 1, a new collection specially compiled by Joe Elliott containing rare B-sides and recordings from Def Leppard'€™s early years. Finally, the set is rounded off by Def Leppard'€™s original, self-titled EP.

Volume One also contains a hardback book with rare photos by long-standing band confidant Ross Halfin and liner notes by Classic Rock'€™s Paul Elliott. Def Leppard band members Joe Elliott, bassist Rick Savage, drummer Rick Allen, and guitarist Phil Collen have all also contributed their personal introductions to the collection.

- 7CD

1. On Through the Night
2. High '€˜n' Dry
3. Pyromania
4. Hysteria
5. Live at the LA Forum 1983
6. Rarities Volume 1 [LP]
7. Def Leppard