Roger Daltrey - As Long As I Have You [Blue Vinyl] (LP)

As Long As I Have You [Blue Vinyl]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Legendary Who frontman, the ‘rock vocalist’s rock vocalist’ Roger Daltrey returns this June with a brand new studio album, As Long as I Have You. The record was produced by Dave Eringa, best known for his work with the Manic Street Preachers and on Roger and Wilko Johnson’s album Going Back Home, and features Pete Townshend’s inimitable guitar on seven tracks as well as guest performances from Mick Talbot on keyboards (Dexys, The Style Council) and Sean Genockey on lead guitar who has worked with Suede, Shame and The Proclaimers).

This limited edition LP format is pressed on blue vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Blue vinyl
- 180g vinyl


1. As Long As I Have You
2. How Far
3. Where Is A Man To Go?
4. Get On Out Of The Rain
5. I've Got Your Love
6. Into My Arms
7. You Haven't Done Nothing
8. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
9. Certified Rose
10. The Love You Save
11. Always Heading Home