Lindi Ortega - Liberty (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Canadian roots chanteuse Lindi Ortega has always blazed a unique trail her entire career, and her fifth studio record Liberty is no exception. Ortega wrote roughly half of the 12 tracks solo, and enlisted co-writers Aaron Raitiere, Bruce Wallace and John Paul White (The Civil Wars) for the rest. The result is a three-part concept album reflecting loss, seance, resurrection and freedom.

- CD

1. Through The Dust Part I
2. Afraid of the Dark
3. You Ain't Foolin Me
4. Til My Dyin Day
5. Nothing Is Impossible
6. Through The Dust Part II
7. The Comeback Kid
8. Darkness Be Gone
9. Forever Blue
10. In The Clear
11. Pablo
12. Lovers in Love
13. Through The Dust Part III
14. Liberty
15. Gracias a la Vida