Coroner - No More Color (CD)

No More Color
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1989, No More Color is the third studio album from Swiss thrash metal band Coroner.

- CD

1. Die by My Hand
2. No Need to Be Human
3. Read My Scars
4. D.O.A.
5. Mistress of Deception
6. Tunnel of Pain
7. Why It Hurts
8. Last Entertainment