James - Living In Extraordinary Times [Magenta Vinyl] (LP)

Living In Extraordinary Times [Magenta Vinyl]
Due on 03/08/2018
This summer, James are back with new songs forged in these strangest of days. The Mancunians returned in May with the Better Than That EP, and they will follow that in August with their 15th studio album, the aptly titled Living in Extraordinary Times. As well as biting social commentary, the record also sees Tim Booth speak frankly about deeply personal issues.

- LP
- Magenta vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes download


1. Hank
2. Coming Home (Pt.2)
3. Leviathan
4. Heads
5. Many Faces
6. How Hard The Day
7. Extraordinary Times
8. Picture Of This Place
9. Hope To Sleep
10. Better Than That
11. Mask
12. What's It All About