The Weeknd - Echoes of Silence (LP)

Echoes of Silence
Ships In 2/3 Days
Now one of the biggest stars of the R&B world, Canadian singer Abel Tesfaye emerged from nowhere in 2011 with three astonishing mixtapes, known collectively as The Trilogy. Still the most acclaimed releases in his catalogue, these records are now being made available as standalone vinyl LPs for the very first time. Recommended!

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. Xo / the Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song the Weeknd, Juicy J
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)