Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction: Locked N' Loaded (CD)

Appetite For Destruction: Locked N' Loaded
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1987, Appetite For Destruction is the iconic debut album from Guns N'€™ Roses. One of the standout rock albums of its era, it includes the famous singles Sweet Child O'€™ Mine, Paradise City and Welcome to the Jungle, together with other celebrated tracks such as It's So Easy, Nightrain and Mr. Brownstone. The record topped the US Billboard 200 and ranks among the best-selling of all time, having shifted over 30 million copies.

This new deluxe Locked n'€™ Loaded edition includes a bonus disc featuring B-sides, EP tracks, seven unreleased recordings from the 1986 Sound City Session, Move to the City (1988 Acoustic Version) from the GN'€™R Lies session and Shadow of Your Love from the November 1986 first ever recording session with the album'€™s producer Mike Clink.

- 2CD

CD 1:
1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. You're Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

CD 2:
1. Reckless Life (Live)
2. Nice Boys (Live)
3. Move To The City (Live)
4. Mama Kin (Live / Edit)
5 . Shadow Of Your Love (Live)
6. Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session)
7. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session)
8. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session)
9. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session)
10. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session)
11. Shadow Of Your Love
12. It's So Easy [Explicit] (Live At The Marquee Club, London / 1987)
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live At The Marquee Club, London / 1987)
14. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live At The Marquee Club, London / 1987)
15. You're Crazy (Acoustic Version)
16. Patience
17. Used To Love Her
18. Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)