Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction (CD)

Appetite For Destruction
In Stock
Released in 1987, Appetite For Destruction is the iconic debut album from Guns N'€™ Roses. One of the standout rock albums of its era, it includes the famous singles Sweet Child O'€™ Mine, Paradise City and Welcome to the Jungle, together with other celebrated tracks such as It's So Easy, Nightrain and Mr. Brownstone. The record topped the US Billboard 200 and ranks among the best-selling of all time, having shifted over 30 million copies.

- CD

1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O' Mine
10. You're Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen