Greyhounds - Cheyenne Valley Drive (CD)

Cheyenne Valley Drive
Ships In 2/3 Days
Cheyenne Valley Drive is the third studio album from Austin's Greyhounds.

The band has been aptly described as "€œZZ Top meets Hall & Oats"€ for their blend of gritty guitar riffs, smooth rhythms and soulful R&B. Cheyenne Valley Drive is no exception. Co-writers and singers Anthony Farrell and Andrew Trube mix these elements deftly throughout the 10 tracks, which were recorded and mixed at legendary the Sam Phillips Recording in Memphis, TN by Grammy winning engineer Matt Ross-Spang.

- CD

1. Learning How To Love
2. No Other Woman
3. Space Song
4. WMD
5. Get Away Clean
6. 12th Street
7. All We Are
8. Rocky Love
9. Goodbye
10. Credo