Leroy Hutson - The Man! (CD)

The Man!
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1974, The Man! is the second studio album from New Jersey R&B and soul legend Leroy Hutson.

The record features the likes of Could This Be Love, Ella Weez and Leroy'€™s own version of The Ghetto '€˜74, Donny Hathaway'€™s signature tune which Leroy co-wrote.

This CD reissue comes with a bonus track, the hard to find mono version of Ella Weez.

- CD

1. Can'€™t Say Enough About Mom
2. Gotta Move -€“ Gotta Move
3. Ella Weez
4. Give This Love A Try
5. The Ghetto '€˜74
6. After The Fight
7. Could This Be Love
8. Dudley Do-Right
9. Ella Weez (Mono Version)