Brent Cobb - Providence Canyon (CD)

Providence Canyon
Ships In 2/3 Days
Singer, songwriter and performer Brent Cobb is preparing his highly anticipated new album, Providence Canyon. Recorded at Nashville'€™s RCA Studio A with Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb, the LP features 11 songs including the new single King of Alabama.

- CD

1. Providence Canyon
2. King of Alabama
3. Mornin's Gonna Come
4. Come Home Soon
5. Sucker For A Good Time
6. High In The Country
7. If I Don't See Ya
8. .30-06
9. Lorene
10. When The Dust Settles
11. Ain't A Road Too Long