Ashley McBryde - Girl Going Nowhere (CD)

Girl Going Nowhere
In Stock
Girl Going Nowhere is the debut album from Arkansas country singer Ashley McBryde. It features the lead single A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega.

- CD

1. Girl Goin' Nowhere
2. Radioland
3. American Scandal
4. Southern Babylon
5. The Jacket
6. Livin' Next To Leroy
7. A Little Dive Bar in Dahlonega
8. Andy (I Can't Live Without You)
9. El Dorado
10. Tired of Being Happy
11. Home Sweet Highway