Suede - The Blue Hour [Blue Vinyl] (LP)

The Blue Hour [Blue Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
After the critical and commercial success of their 2016 album Night Thoughts, Suede return this September with their stunning follow-up, The Blue Hour. The record was produced by Alan Moulder and Suede, and shares the same line-up as 1996'€™s Coming Up -€“ vocals by Brett Anderson, guitars by Richard Oakes, bass by Mat Osman, drums by Simon Gilbert, synthesizers and piano by Neil Codling.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on blue vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- 2LP
- Blue vinyl


1. As One
2. Wastelands
3. Mistress
4. Beyond the Outskirts
5. Chalk Circles
6. Cold Hands
7. Life is Golden
8. Roadkill
9. Tides
10. Don'€™t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
11. Dead Bird
12. All the Wild Places
13. The Invisibles
14. Flytipping