Suede - The Blue Hour (LP)

The Blue Hour
In Stock
After the critical and commercial success of their 2016 album Night Thoughts, Suede return this September with their stunning follow-up, The Blue Hour. The record was produced by Alan Moulder and Suede, and shares the same line-up as 1996'€™s Coming Up -€“ vocals by Brett Anderson, guitars by Richard Oakes, bass by Mat Osman, drums by Simon Gilbert, synthesizers and piano by Neil Codling.

- 2LP

1. As One
2. Wastelands
3. Mistress
4. Beyond the Outskirts
5. Chalk Circles
6. Cold Hands
7. Life is Golden
8. Roadkill
9. Tides
10. Don'€™t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
11. Dead Bird
12. All the Wild Places
13. The Invisibles
14. Flytipping