Suede - Suede [RSD 2018] (LP)

Suede [RSD 2018]
Ships In 2/3 Days
Exclusive to RSD2018, Suede's classic debut album presented on 2LP heavyweight silver vinyl featuring new silver gatefold artwork, and for the first time including 9 B-sides plus Suede's cover of Pretenders Brass In Pocket . The album was originally released in March 1993, selling over 100,000 copies in its first week, and going on to win the Mercury Music Prize. The album included the four singles The Drowners, Metal Mickey , Animal Nitrate and So Young . This is limited to 2000 units worldwide.