Sleep - The Sciences (CD)

The Sciences
Not Currently Available
Stoner/doom metal legends Sleep are back with a surprise new album!

Released on 4/20, the record is the follow-up to their iconic opus Dopesmoker, which first saw the light of day in 1998 and has been released in various incarnations since.

Spoiler: it's heavy.

- CD

1. The Sciences
2. Marijuanaut's Theme
3. Sonic Titan
4. Antarcticans Thawed
5. Giza Butler
6. The Botanist