The Coral - Move Through the Dawn (LP)

Move Through the Dawn
In Stock
The Coral's new album Move Through the Dawn'€™ was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by the band and Rich Turvey. The LP is the influential Hoylake five-piece'€™s follow-up to 2016'€™s critically acclaimed Distance Inbetween, and has been previewed through the single Sweet Release.

- LP
- 180g vinyl
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes sticker
- Includes download

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair