The Coral - Move Through the Dawn (CD)

Move Through the Dawn
Due on 17/08/2018
The Coral's new album Move Through the Dawn'€™ was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by the band and Rich Turvey. The LP is the influential Hoylake five-piece'€™s follow-up to 2016'€™s critically acclaimed Distance Inbetween, and has been previewed through the single Sweet Release.

- CD

1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair