Kamasi Washington - Heaven & Earth [4LP] (LP Box Set)

Heaven & Earth [4LP]
Groundbreaking artist Kamasi Washington returns this summer with his highly anticipated second album, Heaven & Earth. The long-awaited follow up to Washington'€™s debut The Epic, the record is comprised of two halves, which find Washington confronting quotidian realities with cosmic themes. A further investigation of Washington'€™s world building ideas, the new album explores his reckoning with current global chaos and his vision for the future.

- 4LP
- Gatefold sleeve

1. Fists of Fury
2. Can You Hear Him
3. Hub-Tones
4. Connections
5. Tiffakonkae
6. The Invincible Youth
7. Testify
8. One of One
9. The Space Travelers Lullaby
10. Vi Lua Vi Sol
11. Street Fighter Mas
12. Song For The Fallen
13. Journey
14. The Psalmnist
15. Show Us The Way
16. Will You Sing