Arctic Monkeys - Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino [CLEAR VINYL] (LP)

Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino [CLEAR VINYL]
Due on 11/05/2018
Arctic Monkeys are finally back!

Five years on from their celebrated fifth album AM, the Sheffield icons are preparing to return with Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London, and continues the group's penchant for exploring new musical terrain with each record. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino ups the ante in a big way; it's a bold and brilliant album reflecting Turner'€™s ever more comprehensive creative vision.

This limited edition LP is pressed on clear vinyl, and comes with a deluxe booklet.

- LP
- Clear vinyl

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out Of Five
7. The World'€™s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese