L.A. Salami - The City of Bootmakers (CD)

The City of Bootmakers
Ships In 2/3 Days
London resident L.A. Salami returns with his second album The City of Bookmakers.

Recorded in Berlin with Robbie Moore, the record presents Salami's inimitable adeptness at painting an aural picture, one that is pertinent to the times - alluding to those in control, be it in London or further afield who are able to gamble with the populations welfare, education and future.

- CD

1. Sunrise (Intro)
2. Generation L(ost)
3. Who's Cursing Us Now?
4. Terrorism! (The Isis Crisis)
5. Brick Lane
6. I'll Tell You Why
7. England Is Unwell
8. A Man; A Man Without Warning (certified)
9. You're Better Off Alone
10. I Need Answers
11. Science + Buddhism = A Reality You Can Know
12. The Talisman On The Age Of Glass
13. What Is This?
14. Jean Is Gone