King Tuff - The Other (CD)

The Other
Ships In 2/3 Days
The 10 tracks that make up The Other represent a kind of psychic evolution for Kyle Thomas - aka King Tuff. No less hooky than previous records, the new songs ditch the goofy rock '€˜n'€™ roll bacchanalia narratives of earlier works in favour of expansive arrangements, a diversity of instrumentation and lyrics that straddle the fence between painful ruminations and a childlike, creative energy untarnished by cynicism.

- CD

1. The Other
2. Raindrop Blue
3. Thru the Cracks
4. Psycho Star
5. Infinite Mile
6. Birds of Paradise
7. Circuits in the Sand
8. Ultraviolet
9. Neverending Sunshine
10. No Man's Land