Hinds - I Don't Run [Transparent Vinyl] (LP)

I Don't Run [Transparent Vinyl]
In Stock
Spanish quartet Hinds return with their second record, I Don'€™t Run.

The new record shows a bigger, better, faster, funnier, more dexterous Hinds. Some might expect them to write songs about being happy, young and carefree - "€œbut we're not satisfied with that,"€ explains guitarist Ana Perrote. "On this album the struggles are clear. We want to be brave."€

This limited edition LP format is pressed on transparent vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Transparent vinyl


1. The Club
2. Soberland
3. Linda
4. New For You
5. Echoing My Name
6. Tester
7. Finally Floating
8. I Feel Cold But I Feel More
9. To The Morning Light
10. Rookie