The Shins - Oh, Inverted World [Mint Vinyl] (LP)

Oh, Inverted World [Mint Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Released in 2001, Oh, Inverted World is the debut album from The Shins. The record was hugely acclaimed, with Pitchfork ranking it among their Best Albums of the 2000s.

This limited edition LP reissue is pressed on mint coloured vinyl, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Mint vinyl


1. Caring Is Creepy
2. One By One
3. All Day
4. Weird Divide
5. Know Your Onion
6. Girl Inform Me
7. New Slang
8. The Celibate Life
9. Girl On The Wing
10. Your Algebra
11. Pressed In A Book
12. The Past And Pending