B.B. King - Blue Shadows (CD)

Blue Shadows
Ships In 2/3 Days
Blue Shadows showcases B.B. King's underrated Kent recordings of 1958 to 1962.

- CD

1. Beautician Blues
2. Blue Shadows
3. Days Of Old
4. The Worst Thing In My Life
5. I Stay In The Mood
6. Mean Ole Frisco
7. You Know I Go For You
8. Why Do Everything Happen To Me
9. The Fool (A Fool Too Long)
10. Treat Me Right (Oh Baby)
11. I Can Hear My Name (aka My Black Name)
12. Partin'€™ Time
13. Walkin'€™ Dr. Bill
14. Someday
15. Please Accept My Love
16. You've Been An Angel
17. Army Of The Lord
18. Peace Of Mind
19. (I've) Got A Right To Love My Baby
20. Got '€˜Em Bad
21. My Sometime Baby
22. Sugar Mama
23. It'™s A Mean World (aka Mean Old World)
24. Come By Here
25. Gonna Miss You Around Here