Applewood Road - Applewood Road [LP/7"] (LP)

Applewood Road [LP/7
Ships In 2/3 Days
Applewood Road is a vocal project consisting of singer-songwriters Emily Barker, Amber Rubarth and Amy Speace. Their 2014 encounter in Nashville sparked the beginning of a successful collaborative relationship which resulted in a self-titled, highly acclaimed full album.

For the first time, Gearbox are making this record available outside the US. The LP format contains a bonus 7"€™, with their hit REM cover Losing My Religion on one side and My Dear Companion on the other.

- LP / 7"€

1. Applewood Road
2. To the Stars
3. Old Time Country Song
4. Home Fires
5. Honey Won't You
6. Give Me Love
7. Sad Little Tune
8. Lovin' Eyes
9. Josephine
10. I'm Not Afraid Anymore
11. Bring the Car Round
12. Row Boat
13. My Love Grows

1. Losing My Religion
2. My Dear Companion