The Vaccines - Combat Sports [Signed] (CD)

Combat Sports [Signed]
Combat Sports is the much anticipated fourth album from The Vaccines. The 11-track record features the hit single I Can'€™t Quit, plus sure-fire fan favourites Nightclub and Put a T-Shirt On It.

This limited edition CD has been signed by the band, and is only available through independent shops such as ourselves.

- CD
- Signed by the artist


1. Put It On a T-Shirt
2. I Can't Quit
3. Your Love Is My Favourite Band
4. Surfing in the Sky
5. Maybe (Luck of the Draw)
6. Young American
7. Nightclub
8. Out On the Street
9. Take It Easy
10. Someone to Lose
11. Rolling Stones