Rory Gallagher - Top Priority (CD)

Top Priority
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1979, Top Priority is the eighth studio album from Irish legend Rory Gallagher. Like its predecessor, Photo-Finish, Top Priority is a return to hard rock. The ballads, acoustic and folk influences that were seen on albums such as Calling Card are replaced by more conventional but powerful blues rock.

- CD

1. Follow Me
2. Philby
3. Wayward Child
4. Keychain
5. At The Depot
6. Bad Penny
7. Just Hit Town
8. Off The Handle
9. Public Enemy No. 1
10. Hell Cat
11. The Watcher