Rory Gallagher - Tattoo (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1973, Tattoo is the fourth studio album from Irish legend Rory Gallagher. It demonstrated Gallagher's eclectic range of musical influences starting with the blues and adding elements from jazz, folk, and country.

- CD

1. Tattoo'd Lady
2. Cradle Rock
3. 20:20 Vision
4. They Don't Make Them Like You Anymore
5. Livin' Like A Trucker
6. Sleep On A Clothes-Line
7. Who's That Coming?
8. A Million Miles Away
9. Admit It
10. Tucson, Arizona