Rory Gallagher - Stage Struck (LP)

Stage Struck
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1980, Stage Struck is a live album from Irish legend Rory Gallagher. It documents his world tour in support of his 1979 album Top Priority. Accordingly, it features many songs from that LP, as well as choice cuts from his previous efforts. The performances see Gallagher taking a faster-paced, more hard rock sound than on his previous blues-dominated live albums.

- LP
- 180g vinyl
- Includes download

1. Shin Kicker
2. Wayward Child
3. Brute Force And Ignorance
4. Moonchild
5. Hell Cat
6. Bad Penny
7. Keychain
8. Follow Me
9. Bought And Sold
10. The Last Of The Independents
11. Shadow Play