Led Zeppelin - How the West Was Won (LP)

How the West Was Won
Ships In 2/3 Days
How the West Was Won highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin'€™s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972. Melded together and sequenced to replicate a single concert from beginning to end, 4LP collection captures the band at the height of their formidable powers. Standouts include a 25-plus minute version of Dazed and Confused and a 21-minute medley based around Whole Lotta Love. The performances also capture the band introducing songs from their then-unreleased album Houses of the Holy, which would be released nine months later.

- 4LP
- 180g vinyl

LP 1:
1. LA Drone
2. Immigrant Song
3. Heartbreaker
4. Black Dog
5. Over The Hills And Far Away
6. What Is And What Should Never Be
7. Dancing Days

LP 2:
1. Since I've Been Loving You
2. Stairway To Heaven
3. Going To California
4. That's The Way
5. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

LP 3:
1. Dazed And Confused
2. Moby Dick

LP 4:
1. Whole Lotta Love
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Ocean
4. Bring It On Home