Led Zeppelin - How the West Was Won (CD)

How the West Was Won
How the West Was Won highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin'€™s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972. Melded together and sequenced to replicate a single concert from beginning to end, 3CD collection captures the band at the height of their formidable powers. Standouts include a 25-plus minute version of Dazed and Confused and a 21-minute medley based around Whole Lotta Love. The performances also capture the band introducing songs from their then-unreleased album Houses of the Holy, which would be released nine months later.

- 3CD

CD 1:
1. LA Drone
2. Immigrant Song
3. Heartbreaker
4. Black Dog
5. Over The Hills And Far Away
6. Since I've Been Loving You
7. Stairway To Heaven
8. Going to California
9. That's The Way
10. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

CD 2:
1 .Dazed And Confused
2. What Is And What Should Never Be
3. Dancing Days
4. Moby Dick

CD 3:
1. Whole Lotta Love
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Ocean
4. Bring It On Home