Lily Allen - No Shame (LP)

No Shame
Ships In 2/3 Days
After a decade of being a pop star, Lily Allen is back with her most personal, insightful and fully-formed record to date. No Shame marks a kind of rebirth for Lily, who went back to the drawing board after several tumultuous years, eventually producing a beautifully raw and truthful set of classic pop songs that take her right back to the DIY spirit of her first two albums, Alright, Still and It'€™s Not Me, It's You.

- LP
- 180g vinyl
1. Come On Then
2. Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs)
3. What You Waiting For
4. Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy)
5. Lost My Mind
6. Waste (feat. Lady Chann)
7. My One
8. Higher
9. Family Man
10. Apples
11. Three
12. Everything To Feel Something
13. Pushing Up The Daisies
14. Cake