Brenda Lee - The Absolutely Essential (CD)

The Absolutely Essential
In Stock
Brenda Lee was an incredibly versatile singer, and one who bears comparison with the rock '€˜n'€™ roll greats with her rockabilly sides, while her fusion of country and R&B gave her ballads an extra soulful feel. This terrific collection features 60 examples that bear this out, with all of her biggest hits and key tracks.

- 3CD

CD 1:
1. Sweet Nothin's
2. I'm Sorry
3. I Want To Be Wanted
4. One Step At A Time
5. Dynamite
6. Ain't That Love
7. Ring-A-My Phone
8. Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar)
9. My Baby Likes Western Guys
10. Hummin' The Blues Over You
11. Just Because
12. Some Of These Days
13. (If I'm Dreaming) Just Let Me Dream
14. Weep No More My Baby
15. Just A Little
16. Build A Big Fence
17. Be My Love Again
18. Love And Learn
19. Wee Wee Willies
20. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

CD 2:
1. Let's Jump The Broomstick
2. That's All You Gotta Do
3. Dum Dum
4. Emotions
5. You Can Depend On Me
6. Do I Worry?
7. Crazy Talk
8. It's Never Too Late
9. I'm Learning About Love
10. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
11. Walking To New Orleans
12. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
13. Pretend
14. If I Didn't Care
15. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
16. Georgia On My Mind
17. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
18. Kansas City
19. Tragedy
20. Anybody But Me

CD 3:
1. All Alone Am I
2. Fool No. 1
3. Here Comes That Feeling
4. Speak To Me Pretty
5. Break It To Me Gently
6. Everybody Loves Me But You
7. Eventually
8. So Deep
9. Only You
10. You've Got Me Crying Again
11. I Miss You So
12. Send Me Some Lovin'
13. I'll Always Be In Love With You
14. Heart In Hand
15. Valley Of Tears
16. Just Out Of Reach
17. It Started All Over Again
18. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
19. Save All Your Lovin' For Me
20. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree