Ady Suleiman - Memories (CD)

Not Currently Available
Ady Suleiman is preparing his long-awaited debut, Memories - A bold collection of uninhibited songs about mental health, relationships and family.

With a rich era-spanning appreciation of music and an innate need to turn life experiences into narrative, Suleiman has developed a timelessly classic yet fresh sound that blends R&B, soul, pop, hip hop and more. The record features the singles Need Somebody to Love, Loving Arms and Not Giving Up.

This CD format features an exclusive bonus track.

- CD

1. I Remember
2. Need Somebody To Love
3. Longing For Your Love
4. Serious
5. Say So
6. Make Sense (Interlude)
7. Memories
8. So Lost
9. My Love (Interlude)
10. If I Die
11. Not Giving Up
12. Loving Arms
13. Sad Story - Courage Refix