Mount Eerie - Now Only (LP)

Now Only
In Stock
Following the huge acclaim garnered by last year’s emotional A Crow Looked At Me, Phil Elverum returns with a double-quick follow-up, Now Only. A worthy successor, the record sees the songwriter continue to mourn the loss of his wife Geneviève, continuing to explore his powerful, affecting memories and the minutiae of their lives together.

- LP
- Gatefold sleeve
- Includes download

1. Tintin in Tibet
2. Distortion
3. Now Only
4. Earth
5. Two Paintings by Nikolai Astrup
6. Crow pt. 2