Soccer Mommy - Clean [Clear Vinyl] (LP)

Clean [Clear Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Clean, is the debut album proper from Nashville based 20-year-old Sophie Allison, who records under the name Soccer Mommy. Following on from the critically acclaimed Collection, Clean was recorded by Gabe Wax (Deerhunter, War on Drugs, Beirut) in NYC and mixed by Ali Chant (PJ Harvey, Perfume Genius, Aldous Harding). The album is a big step-up production wise, and is the most grown up Allison has sounded to date.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on ultra clear vinyl, and is only available though independent shops such as ourselves.

- LP
- Clear vinyl
- Includes download


1. Still Clean
2. Cool
3. Your Dog
4. Flaw
5. Blossom (Wasting All my Time)
6. Last Girl
7. Skin
8. Scorpio Rising
9. Interlude
10. Wildflowers