Courtney Barnett - Tell Me How You Really Feel (LP)

Tell Me How You Really Feel
In Stock
Following 2015's hugely acclaimed Sometimes I Sit and Think and Sometimes I Just Sit and 2017's top 10 Kurt Vile collaboration Lotta Sea Lice, Courtney Barnett returns this May with her second studio album, Tell Me How You Really Feel.

Although her cleaver turns of phrase and eye for story telling are present and correct, this new collection of songs carry a more serious and outwardly tone, capturing the current social landscape yet retaining moments of intimacy and warmth. As the world becomes more familiar with Courtney Barnett, these songs feel comforting and emphatic, yet that raw energy and the ability to make the listener think remain undimmed.

- LP

1. Hopefullessness
2. City Looks Pretty
3. Charity
4. Need A Little Time
5. Nameless, Faceless
6. I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch
7. Crippling Self Doubt And A General Lack Of Self Confidence
8. Help Your Self
9. Walkin On Eggshells
10. Sunday Roast