Joshua Hyslop - Echos (CD)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Joshua Hyslop’s new album Echos is an empathetic collection of stories reflecting the Vancouver based singer/songwriter’s personal experiences as well as those around him.

- CD

1. Say It Again
2. Stand Your Ground
3. Home
4. Long Way Down
5. What's to Come
6. Lighter Than a Stone
7. How You've Been
8. This Is How It Goes
9. Into the Dark
10. Fall
11. At All