David Bowie - Low (LP)

Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1977, Low is the classic 11th studio album from David Bowie. The first of his esteemed Berlin trilogy, the record was initially met with mixed reviews, but has subsequently been hailed among the most iconic in his catalogue. The record has been hailed as the best of the 1970s by Pitchfork, while both the NME and Rolling Stone have ranked it among the greatest albums of all time.

- LP
- 180g vinyl

1. Speed of Life
2. Breaking Glass
3. What in the World
4. Sound and Vision
5. Always Crashing in the Same Car
6. Be My Wife
7. A New Career in a New Town
8. Warszawa
9. Art Decade
10. Weeping Wall
11. Subterraneans