Tracey Thorn - Record (CD)

Record is Tracey Thorn'€™s first solo album of entirely original material for seven years. "Nine feminist bangers,"€ she jokes when asked to describe LP. The whole album has been produced by Ewan Pearson with help on drums and bass from Warpaint's Stella and Jenny.

- CD

1. Queen
2. Air (Feat. Shura)
3. Guitar
4. Smoke
5. Sister (Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae)
6. Go
7. Babies
8. Face
9. Dancefloor