Felt - Ignite the Seven Cannons [CD/7"] (7" Box Set)

Ignite the Seven Cannons [CD/7
Ships In 2/3 Days
Anyone who'€™s been living on the grapevine these past few years must have heard the rumours about the coming of the Felt reissues - well, they'€™re here! During the '€˜80s, Felt made 10 albums and 10 singles for the Cherry Red and Creation labels. This beautifully produced series examines the work of one of the greatest underground groups of modern times.

Released in 1985, Ignite the Seven Cannons is the group's fourth album. Initial copies of this CD / 7"€ box set have been signed by the band'€™s leader, Lawrence.

- CD / 7"

1. My Darkest Light Will Shine
2. The Day The Rain Came Down
3. Scarlet Servants
4. I Don'€™t Know Which Way To Turn
5. Primitive Painters
6. Textile Ranch
7. Black Ship In The Harbour
8. Elegance In D
9. Caspian See
10. Southern State Tapestry

1. Mexican Bandits
2. The World Is As Soft As Lace