Felt - The Strange Idols Pattern [CD/7"] (7" Box Set)

The Strange Idols Pattern [CD/7
Ships In 2/3 Days
Anyone who'€™s been living on the grapevine these past few years must have heard the rumours about the coming of the Felt reissues - well, they'€™re here! During the '€˜80s, Felt made 10 albums and 10 singles for the Cherry Red and Creation labels. This beautifully produced series examines the work of one of the greatest underground groups of modern times.

Released in 1984, The Strange Idols Pattern and Other Short Stories is the group'€™s third album. Initial copies of this CD / 7"€ box set have been signed by the band'€™s leader, Lawrence.

- CD / 7"€

1. Roman Litter
2. Sempiternal Darkness
3. Spanish House
4. Imprint
5. Sunlight Bathed the Golden Glow
6. Vasco Da Gama
7. Crucifix Heaven
8. Dismantled King Is Off the Throne
9. Crystal Ball
10. Whirlpool Vision of Shame

1. Penelope Tree
2. A Preacher in New England