Felt - Crumbling the Antiseptic Beauty [CD/7"] (7" Box Set)

Crumbling the Antiseptic Beauty [CD/7
Ships In 2/3 Days
Anyone who'€™s been living on the grapevine these past few years must have heard the rumours about the coming of the Felt reissues - well, they'€™re here! During the '€˜80s, Felt made 10 albums and 10 singles for the Cherry Red and Creation labels. This beautifully produced series examines the work of one of the greatest underground groups of modern times.

Released in 1982, Crumbling the Antiseptic Beauty is the group'€™s debut album. Initial copies of this CD / 7"€ box set have been signed by the band's leader, Lawrence.

- CD / 7"€

1. Evergreen Dazed
2. Fortune
3. Birdmen
4. Cathedral
5. I Worship the Sun
6. Templeroy

1. Something Sends Me to Sleep
2. Something Sends Me to Sleep (Alternate Version)