Gleb Kolyadin - Gleb Kolyadin (CD)

Gleb Kolyadin
This eponymous effort is the debut solo album from virtuoso iamthemorning pianist Gleb Kolyadin. The record features an impressive line-up of guest performers, including the unmistakable voice and lyrics of Steve Hogarth (Marillion) alongside Mick Moss (Antimatter); Gavin Harrison (King Crimson / Porcupine Tree) on drums; Nick Beggs (Steven Wilson) on bass; Theo Travis (Robert Fripp / Porcupine Tree / Steven Wilson) on flute and saxophone; and Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) on additional keys.

- CD

1. Insight
2. Astral Architecture
3. White Dawn
4. Kaleidoscope
5. Eidolon
6. Into the Void
7. The Room
8. Confluence
9. Constellation / The Bell
10. Echo / Sigh / Strand
11. Penrose Stairs
12. Storyteller
13. The Best of Days