Rejjie Snow - Dear Annie (Cassette)

Dear Annie
Not Currently Available
Dear Annie is the debut album by Irish / American rapper Rejjie Snow.Written and recorded across Los Angeles, London and Paris, it'€™s a genre-spanning opus of 20 tracks which features production from Kaytranada, Cam O'€™bi, Rahki, and Lewis Ofman, and guest appearances from Portland powerhouse Aminé, London madman Jesse James Solomon, and Oslo ice princess Anna of the North.

- Cassette

1. Hello
2. Rainbows
3. The Wonderful World of Annie (Skit)
4. 23
5. Pink Lemonade
6. Skinny Jasmine Intermission
7. Mon Amour
8. OH NO!
9. Spaceships
10. Egyptian Luvr (feat. Amine)
11. The Ends
12. Room 27
13. Desole
14. The Rain
15. Skateboard P Intermission
17. Bye Polar
18. Charlie Brown (feat. Anna Of The North)
19. Annie
20. Greatness