2Pac - Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... (LP)

Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z...
In Stock
Released in 1993, Strictly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z... is the second studio album from Tupac Shakur. The title is an acronym for Never Ignorant Getting Goals Accomplished; the Z in the title makes it a plural. Similar to his debut, 2Pacalypse Now, the album contains many tracks emphasizing 2Pac's political and social views.

This album saw more commercial success than its predecessor. While Tupac's first effort included a more underground or indie-rap-oriented sound, this record was considered his "breakout" album. It spawned the hits Keep Ya Head Up and I Get Around, and has since reached double platinum status.

To mark its 25th anniversary, this classic album is now being reissued on vinyl!

- 2LP
- 180g vinyl

1. Holler If Ya Hear Me
2. Pac's Theme (Interlude)
3. Point the Finga
4. Something 2 Die 4 (Interlude)
5. Last Wordz (Feat. Ice Cube & Ice-T)
6. Souljah's Revenge
7. Peep Game (Feat. Deadly Threat)
8. Strugglin' (Feat. Live Squad)
9. Guess Who's Back
10. Representin' 93
11. Keep Ya Head Up
12. Strcitly 4 My N.I.G.G.A.Z.
13. The Streetz R Deathrow
14. I Get Around (Feat. Shock G & Money-B)
15. Papa'z Song (Feat. Wycked & Poppi)
16. 5 Deadly Venomz (Feat. Treach, Apache & Live Squad)