Everything Is Recorded - Everything is Recorded [Yellow Vinyl] (LP)

Everything is Recorded [Yellow Vinyl]
Not Currently Available
Richard Russell, the record producer and XL Recordings head (who has previously produced albums for Gil Scott-Heron, Damon Albarn, Bobby Womack and Ibeyi), is preparing to release Everything is Recorded By Richard Russell.

The record features an eclectic international and inter-generational cast of collaborators and musicians who include (in order of appearance on the album) Sampha, Obongjayar, Kamasi Washington, Giggs, Ibeyi, Wiki, Syd, Rachel Zeffira, Infinite, Green Gartside, Peter Gabriel and Owen Pallett.

This limited edition LP format is pressed on yellow vinyl, and is only available through independent retailers such as ourselves.

- LP
- Yellow vinyl


1. Intro
2. Close But Not Quite (feat Sampha)
3. She Said (feat Obongjayar & Kamasi Washington)
4. Wet Looking Road (feat Giggs)
5. Mountains Of Gold (feat Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki & Kamasi Washington)
6. Show Love (feat Syd & Sampha)
7. Echoes In The Bone - Interlude (feat Rachel Zeffira)
8. Bloodshot Red Eyes (feat Infinite & Green Gartside)
9. Cane (feat Ibeyi)
10. Purify - Interlude (feat Infinite & Peter Gabriel)
11. Be My Friend (feat Infinite)
12. Everything Is Recorded (feat Sampha & Owen Pallett)