Chuck Berry - After School Session (CD)

After School Session
Ships In 2/3 Days
Released in 1957, After School Session is the classic debut album from Chuck Berry. A true cornerstone in both rock 'n'€™ roll and American 20th Century music, the record is supplemented with 10 bonus tracks on this new reissue.

- CD

1. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)
2. Deep Feeling
3. Too Much Monkey Busines
4. Wee Wee Hours
5. Roly Poly
6. No Money Down
7. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
8. Berry Pickin'
9. Together (We'€™ll Always Be)
10. Havana Moon
11. Downbound Train
12. Drifting Heart
13. Oh Baby Doll
14. You Can't Catch Me
15. Around & Around
16. Maybellene
17. Rock & Roll Music
18. Blue Feeling
19. It Don't Take But A Few Minutes
20. In-Go
21. Sweet Little Sixteen
22. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)